Africa North Of the Equator: Countries - Map Quiz Game
Algeria,  Benin,  Burkina Faso,  Cameroon,  Chad,  Djibouti,  Egypt,  Eritrea,  Ethiopia,  Ghana,  Guinea,  Guinea-Bissau,  Liberia,  Libya,  Mali,  Mauritania,  Morocco,  Niger,  Nigeria,  Senegal,  Sierra Leone,  Somalia,  South Sudan,  the Central African Republic,  the Gambia,  the Ivory Coast,  the Sudan,  Togo,  Tunisia,  Western Sahara, 
The equator cuts the African continent in half. The Sahara Desert engulfs the countries north of the equator, while those further south are tropical. This geography study aid is a good way to learn more about the countries of Africa. Using this interactive educational game you will increase your knowledge about this fascinating continent.

Seterra is a free geography quiz game that teaches you about countries, states and capitals all over the world. This is the online version, which is written in HTML5. It runs under the latest version of most web browsers, e.g Safari, Firefox and Google Chrome, as well as Internet Explorer 9 or later. It will work under Windows, MacOS X and Linux, and also with mobile devices such as iPhone, iPad or Android. There is also an ad-free, downloadable version for Windows.

North America
South America
The World
Keywords: Geography, games, quiz game, blank maps, geogames, educational games, outline map, exercise, activity